RACE DAY

COUNTDOWN

Broadcasted  LIVE by

2019 SCS Blue v4 med.png

Click to visit ricmotech.com

RACE DAY 

SPECS

TCR PRO  

CLASS

 

 

 ROAD ATLANTA

ROUND 6

March 2nd, 2020

8pm EDT Qualifying

WEATHER FORECAST

         TEMP: 65 DEGREES     

HUMIDITY: 70%

WINDS: SW @ 8 MPH

SKIES: MOSTLY CLOUDY

DYNAMIC SKY CONDITIONS

TRACK STATE: 40%

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

 LATE AFTERNOON

IN-SIM PRACTICE-7:30AM

IN-SIM QUALIFYING-11:00AM

IN-SIM RACE TIME-11:30AM

IN-SIM RACE DATE-3-2-20 

RACE DAY SETTINGS

TCR FUEL 56% CAPACITY 

GS FUEL 47% CAPACITY

ST FUEL 45% CAPACITY

Updated 2-26-20 10:48AM EST

 

Driver Event Schedule:

4:35PM (EST): Practice Begins (215 Min.)

7:00PM (EST): 15 min. DAP Mazda Open Session

7:45PM (EST): 15 Min. All Drivers' Meeting
8:00PM (EST): Open Qualify (12 Min. GS/TCR - 13 Min. ST Class)
8:30PM (EST): 60 Minute Timed Race

9:40PM (EST): Post Race Wrap-up

Series Support Sponsor

 

Proforma iRacing Decal.png

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 10:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 01:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
2:00PM (EST) / 07:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 01:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

 
 

TCR & GRAND SPORT 

 
 
 

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED FOR SEASON 16

REGISTRATION WILL RE-OPEN APRIL 15TH FOR SEASON 17

AUDI RS 3, MUSTANG FR500, MAZDA MX-5 

MAZDA MX-5  

   - Choose Class Division  -

IF YOU ARE RUNNING RICMOTECH SIM EQUIPMENT YOU MAY BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE RICMOTECH DRIVER CONTINGENCY PROGRAM CLICK BELOW TO REGISTER

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.