• Kevin C Ford

Ricmotech World Challenge Round 2!



Moving into Round 2 the series heads North to Virginia International Raceway for the first split race broadcast in the history of the series. What this means for thedrivers is the GTE & GT3 classes will run the first race then, after a short break, the LMP2 class cars will have their feature event. VIR is one of those courses that is full of speed, undulation, and off camber corners throughout. Basically a challenge at every corner! This will be an exciting race but a race where drivers will need to be very situation aware as there are limited overtaking opportunities here.

Let's put on another great show for the fans!


APEXRACING TV LINK TO MONDAY'S RACE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9vPnA6AON8


APEXRACINGTV TIMING LINK TO MONDAYS RACE

http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech


GT EVENT BROADCAST SCHEDULE

08:00PM (EST) (01:00AM GMT): Broadcast Goes Live

08:05PM (EST) (01:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (15 Min.)

08:20PM (EST) (01:15AM GMT): 60 Minute Race

09:05PM (EST) (02:05AM GMT): Post Race Interviews


LMP2 EVENT BROADCAST SCHEDULE

09:15PM (EST) (02:15AM GMT): Broadcast Goes Live

09:20PM (EST) (02:20AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (15 Min.)

09:35PM (EST) (02:35AM GMT): 60 Minute Race

10:20PM (EST) (03:20AM GMT): Post Race Interviews