Ricmotech World Challenge Round 3!




It's time to get all three classes back on the track together as we head to the amazing Watkins Glen for Round 3 of the championship. Being on one of the most recognized circuits in the world "The Glen" never stops delivering when it comes to driver challenges and hair raising moments at very high speeds. This place will test a drivers patience as getting an overtake done here usually ends up with a little "nudge nudge coming through" conversation. This is another story telling circuit so let's add another chapter to the books!


APEXRACING TV LINK TO MONDAY'S RACE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-oidjry2bw


APEXRACINGTV TIMING LINK TO MONDAYS RACE

http://livetiming.sdk-gaming.co.uk/livetiming.html?room=ricmotech



EVENT BROADCAST SCHEDULE

08:00PM (EST) (01:00AM GMT): Broadcast Goes Live

08:05PM (EST) (01:05AM GMT): Lone Qualifying (15 Min.)

08:20PM (EST) (01:20AM GMT): 75 Minute Race

09:40PM (EST) (02:40AM GMT): Post Race Interviews