Ricmotech CSS: Registration Open for Season 21!


Season 21 begins this coming Monday. Join us on track in one of the longest running Mazda series on iRacing!


 
  • Live Race Marshall's

  • Pro & AM Classes

  • Official Drivers' Meetings

  • Advanced Scoring Software provided by Xtreme Scoring

 

REGISTRATION IS OPEN FOR THE SERIES AT:

CLASSIC SPRINT SERIES | xtrememotorsports (xtrememotorsports99.com)



CLICK FOR DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for Round 1)


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 05/01/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 10:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 05/01/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 1:00AM - 4:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4-hour race day session) Rule Book: CSS Rulebook | xtrememotorsports (xtrememotorsports99.com)