• Kevin C Ford

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!



We welcome you all to the new series as we get ready for another season of exciting racing at Xtreme. Registration is now open and for the drivers that had already registered for the SCS series you will be issued a coupon code for your entry.



Link to register: LAMBO TROPHY SERIES | xtrememotorsports (xtrememotorsports99.com)


Drivers: --> Please Note, this is a new LEAGUE in iRacing and you must accept your invite to the new LTS League in order to enter the practice and race sessions. If you did not get an invite, please e-mail Kevin at kevin@xtrememotorsports99.com so he can send you an invite.

OFFICIAL ROUND 1 SCHEDULE 7/21/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 1st Round of Practice 7/21/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 2nd Round of Practice

7/25/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 12:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 7/25/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST): 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session)


CLICK BELOW FOR FURTHER NEXT EVENT & SEASON DETAILS