CSS-Track Configuration Update!



PLEASE READ ALL SPECS BELOW AS THEY ARE SPECIFIC TO THIS EVENT Drivers: After discussing and evaluating the current configuration we feel that there has been extensive time already put into pratice for current layout over the last 15+ days. We are fans of both configurations and see this as an exciting challenge for this Monday's event. Wanted to let teams know right away to allow time to make their necessary practice adjustments. Administration

DETAILED EVENT SPECS

MINIMUM PRACTICE TIME FOR BONUS POINT 15 Laps (Complete 15 laps between all 4 practice sessions and you will earn a bonus point for this Round)


OFFICIAL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 9/19/21 - 5:00PM - 8:00PM (EST) 9:00PM - 1:00AM (GMT): 3rd Round of Practice 9/19/21 - 8:00PM - 11:00PM (EST) 12:00AM - 3:00AM (GMT): 4th Round of Practice (Each official practice is based on the last 3 hours of the 4 hour race day session)