RACE DAY

COUNTDOWN

Broadcasted  LIVE by

GTC 20S3 GTE R2 Group.png

 

GTE CLASS

 

 

 

 

LE MANS

90 Minute 

Endurance Race

ROUND 3

 August 17th, 2020

Race Event Schedule:
4:35PM (EST) / 08:30PM (GMT) Practice Begins (120 Min.)
7:45PM (EST) / 11:45PM (GMT) 15 Min. Drivers' Meeting
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Lone Qualifying - 15 Min. Session
8:15PM (EST) / 12:15AM (GMT) 90 Minute Timed Race

9:50PM (EST) / 01:50AM (GMT) Post Race Meeting (15 min.)

WEATHER FORECAST

         TEMP: 76 DEGREES       

HUMIDITY: 56%

WINDS: SW @ 6 MPH

SKIES: PARTLY CLOUDY

DYNAMIC SKY CONDITIONS

TRACK STATE: 40%

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY 

IN-SIM PRACTICE-2:45PM

IN-SIM QUALIFYING-5:15PM

IN-SIM RACE TIME-5:30PM

BoP ROUND 3 - GT3

Mercedes: -5% Power, +5kg

Ferrari 488: -5% Power, +5kg

Audi R8: -5% Power

BoP Round 3 GTE

BMW M8: +5kg

Ferrari 488 GTE: +5kg

Porsche 911 RSR:

Ford GT 2017 GTE: 

RACE DAY FUEL SETTINGS

FUEL GTE 85% CAPACITY

FUEL GT3 88% CAPACITY  

Updated 8-3-2020 12:23AM

Series Support Sponsor

 

Proforma iRacing Decal.png

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 9:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule SUNDAY (Week of Race Event):
2:00PM (EST) / 06:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 3 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 12:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 4 Begins (180 Min.)

 
 
 
 
 

 PUBLIC REGISTRATION: GT3 ONLY / OPENS JULY 1ST, 2020

   GTE Tier 1 Registration: Drivers 1st - 12th from Season 2 / Opens June 25th

GTE Tier 2 Registration: Drivers 13th - 23rd from Season 2 / Opens June 27th

GTE Tier 3 Registration: Drivers "Admin Invites" / Opens June 29th

GTD/GTE Tier 4 Registration: Drivers 2nd - 5th from Season 2 (Option for GTE)

Opens June 29th

PARTICIPATION IN GTE CLASS IS BY INVITATION ONLY / BY TIER LISTED BELOW

   GTD Tier 1 Registration: GT3 Drivers 6th - 21st from Season 2 / Opens July 3rd

GTD Tier 2 Registration: GT3 Public Drivers that meet Requirements / Opens July 6th

 (GTC) RICMOTECH GT CHALLENGE IS OUR PREMIER PRO SERIES 

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.