RACE DAY

TCR PRO  

CLASS

 

COUNTDOWN

CLASSIC SPORTSCAR ACTION!

css-v2-final.png

GS CLASS:

FORD FR500S 

ST CLASS:

GLOBAL MAZDA 

Broadcasted  LIVE by

RACE DAY 

SPECS

 

GS PRO 

CLASS

 

 
 

WEATHER TECH RACEWAY

LAGUNA SECA

ROUND 3

 June 15th, 2020

8pm EDT Qualifying

Driver Event Schedule:

5:20PM (EST): Practice Begins (165 Min.)

7:40PM (EST): 15 Min. All Drivers' Meeting
8:00PM (EST): Lone Qualify (15min. GS Mustang/ST Mazda Class)
8:15PM (EST): 60 Minute Timed Race

9:25PM (EST): Post Race Meeting

WEATHER FORECAST

         TEMP: 77 DEGREES     

HUMIDITY: 38%

WINDS: NW @ 11 MPH

SKIES: PARTLY CLOUDY

DYNAMIC SKY CONDITIONS

TRACK STATE: 40%

IN-SIM SESSION TIME OF DAY

 MID-MORNING 

IN-SIM PRACTICE-7:00AM

IN-SIM QUALIFYING-9:45AM

IN-SIM RACE TIME-10:00AM

IN-SIM RACE DATE-6-15-20 

RACE DAY SETTINGS

GS Class 47% CAPACITY 

 ST Class 45% CAPACITY

Updated 5-18-20 11:58PM

 

Series Support Sponsor

 

Proforma iRacing Decal.png

Practice Schedule WEDNESDAY (Week of Race Event):
5:00PM (EST) / 10:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 01:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

Practice Schedule SUNDAY (Week of Race Event):
2:00PM (EST) / 07:00PM (GMT) Practice Session 1 Begins (180 Min.)
8:00PM (EST) / 01:00AM (GMT) Practice Session 2 Begins (180 Min.)

 
 
 
 
 

REGISTRATION WILL RE-OPEN APRIL 15TH FOR SEASON 17

IF YOU ARE RUNNING RICMOTECH SIM EQUIPMENT YOU MAY BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE RICMOTECH DRIVER CONTINGENCY PROGRAM CLICK BELOW TO REGISTER

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.